Menu

Parish Contacts

St. Gabriel the Archangel Catholic Church

6303 Nottingham Ave. Rectory Business Hours:  Monday - Friday  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
St. Louis, MO 63109 SCRIP Sales:  Tuesday  and Thursday  8:00 am - Noon
314-353-6303 Bulletin Deadline:  Monday  12:00 pm
314-353-7704 FAX    

                                                                                               

 

Rev. Msgr. John B. Shamleffer

Rev. Msgr. John B. Shamleffer

J.C.L., M.C.L., Pastor
314-353-6303, x111
shamleffer@stgabrielstl.org

 

Rev. Ryan Webber

Rev. Ryan Weber

Associate
314-353-6303, x114
weberr@stgabrielstl.org

Fr. Steven Kuhlmann, O.P.

Associate Pastor
314-353-6303, x123
kuhlmanns@stgabrielstl.org

Deacon David Willis

Deacon
314-353-6303, x120
willisd@stgabrielstl.org

Deacon Jim Hoefl

Deacon
314-220-2704
jimhoefl@gmail.com

Deacon Jim Volansky

Deacon
314-353-6303
jv4705@aol.com

Eileen Garavaglia

Parish Secretary
314-353-6303, x110
garavagliae@stgabrielstl.org

Joan Miller

Accountant
314-353-6303, x121
millerj@stgabrielstl.org

Mary Beth Wittry

Director of Music
314-353-6303, x131
wittrym@stgabrielstl.org

Judy Hunter

Parish Nurse
314-353-6303, x125
hunterj@stgabrielstl.org

 

 

 

St. Gabriel the Archangel School

4711 Tamm Ave. St. Louis MO, 63109 314-353-1229  FAX 314-353-6737

Kelly Slattery Principal
314-353-1229, x242
kslattery@stgabschool.org

 

Deborah DaLay Asst. Principal/CRE
314-353-1229, x243
ddalay@stgabschool.org

 

Sr. Gail Buckman Band Director
314-353-1229, x248
gbuckman@stgabschool.org

 

SCRIP: 314-353-6303 x102

Society of St. Vincent de Paul St. Gabriel Conference - 314-881-1100

Tribunal Advocates (Annulments) Gina Caulfield - 314-605-8836, Judy Finch - 314-352-0743, Aaron Weishaar - 314-606-4880

Web Support:  websupport@stgabrielstl.org